Yhteystiedot

Johtoryhmän puheenjohtaja
Mika Penttilä
Mika.Penttila@ouka.fi

Kalevan kisat -16 pääsihteeri
Petri Heikkinen
petri.heikkinen@kalevankisat16.fi
puh. 044 781 2802

Sihteeri
Carmilla Madetoja
carmilla.madetoja@kalevankisat16.fi
puh. 0400 318 316

Viestintäasiat
Mono Kuoppala
viestinta@kalevankisat16.fi
puh. 044 388 1104

Huolto
huolto@kalevankisat16.fi / sauli.jaara@osao.fi
Sauli Jaara
puh. 0400 330 587

Turvallisuus ja liikenne
Petri Walter
turvallisuus@kalevankisat16.fi

Tekniikka
Mika Lahdenkauppi
mika.lahdenkauppi@gmail.com

Tulospalvelut
Jarmo Oikarinen
jarmo.oikarinen@kolumbus.fi

Talousvastaava
Sami Posti

Urheilija-edustajat
Mats Granö
mats.grano@gmail.com
Arttu Hirvonen
arttu.hirvonen@gmail.com

Oulun Pyrintö, toiminnanjohtaja
Marko Keskitalo
marko.keskitalo@oulunpyrinto.fi
044 781 2801

Kilpailut
Yrjö Kelhä
yrjo.kelha@kalevankisat16.fi
040 588 3894

Seremoniat
Esko Hassinen
esko.hassinen@popli.fi

Sponsorimyynti
Heikki Palosaari
heikki.palosaari@pohjola.fi

SUL:n toiminnanjohtaja
Mäkelä Jarmo

Share This